fbpx

PROFILE

MY SUBSCRIPTION

LOGOUT

x

The latest industry news to your inbox.

    

I'd like to hear about marketing opportunities

    

I accept IQ Magazine's Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy

Contact us


Gordon Masson IQ Editor gordon@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 3743 0303

Jon Chapple IQ News Editor jon@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 3743 3288

Ben Delger Head of Digital ben@ilmc.com
+44 (0)20 3743 0305

Steve Woollett Advertising Manager steve@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 3743 0304

Lisa Henderson Staff Writer lisa@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 3743 3288

IQ Subscriptions Queries/Issues/Feedback subscriptions@iq-mag.net

For all other enquiries, please use the email form below.