fbpx
x

The latest industry news to your inbox.

    

I'd like to hear about marketing opportunities

    

I accept IQ Magazine's Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy

Contact us


Gordon Masson IQ Editor gordon@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 3743 0303

Jon Chapple IQ News Editor jon@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 3743 3288

Anna Grace Staff Writer anna@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 3743 3288

Steve Woollett Advertising Manager steve@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 3743 0304

Imogen Battersby Marketing Coordinator imogen@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 3743 0302

Ben Delger Head of Digital ben@ilmc.com
+44 (0)20 3743 0301

Archie Carmichael Digital Sales/Special Projects archie@iq-mag.net
+44 (0)20 7504 7293

For all other enquiries including subscriptions & change of address, please use the email form below.